All
  • All
  • Product Management
  • News
  • Introduction
  • Enterprise outlets
  • FAQ
  • Enterprise Video
  • Enterprise Atlas

Occupation

Job opportunities


Recruitment Position

Number of Recruits

Academic Requirements

Place of work

Salary Treatment

View Details

General Manager

1

Undergraduate

Negotiable

1. Age 35-45 years old; Education: Bachelor degree or above; 2. CET-4 or above, proficient in listening, speaking, reading and writing; 3. More than 5 years of working ability in the same position in the manufacturing industry; 4. Familiar with financial management, human resources management, marketing management and other process models; 5. Foundry industry or mechanical industry working background is preferred; 6. With the domestic top 500 manufacturing industry management experience.
Apply for

Minister of Development

1

Undergraduate

Negotiable

1. Education: Bachelor degree or above; Major: mechanical or material major; 2. Age: 30-40 years old, gender: male; 3. Proficient in English listening, speaking, reading and writing; 4. More than 3 years of sales manager working experience in manufacturing industry, more than 3 years of working experience as marketing director or the same position; 5. Have technical background in mechanical processing industry, have strong ability to read maps, and be able to quote prices; 6. CET-6 or above, able to communicate directly with foreign customers; 7. Familiar with foundry or machining industry market is preferred.
Apply for

Chief Financial Officer

1

Undergraduate

Negotiable

1. Age 30-40 years old; Education: Bachelor degree or above; 2. Major: financial management related major; Proficient in using office software and ERP system; More than 3.5 years working experience in financial management, more than 3 years working experience as CFO in manufacturing industry; 4. Have intermediate or above accounting titles; 5. More than 500 people are engaged in the work of the enterprise scale; 6. Experience in participating in or leading corporate listing is preferred.
Apply for

Director of Management Center (Human Resources)

1

Undergraduate

Negotiable

1. Bachelor degree or above, major in human resources management, business administration, etc. is preferred; 2, men and women are not limited; age 35-45 years old, female (married and have children); 3, more than 8 years of human resources management experience, more than 4 years of experience with employees; 4, in accordance with the company's overall strategic objectives, the development of the company's human resources strategy and planning, the development of the company's annual human resources work plan and budget; 5, establish and improve the company's recruitment process and recruitment system, so that the recruitment work standardization, process; 6. Have the ability to know and employ people, use the right people to the right positions, and have the ability to build teams; 7. Formulate an incentive system to encourage employees to achieve their goals and eliminate unqualified people.
Apply for

Quality Director

1

Undergraduate

Negotiable

1. Familiar with ISO9001/TS16949 quality management system and ISO45001 standard clauses; 2. Have the ability to lead the establishment of quality management system; 3. Be familiar with the basic management principles of the enterprise, master 5S 2 (environment, safety), 6σ, lean production, five manuals, etc; 4. Manufacturing industry quality management work for more than 5 years.
Apply for

Account Manager/Sales Manager

2

Undergraduate

Negotiable

1. Bachelor degree or above, aged 28-45; More than 2.3 years sales experience in machinery industry; Able to read drawings and quote independently; 3. Have strong communication skills, organization and coordination ability; 4. Proficient in listening, speaking, reading and writing English, CET-4 or above.
Apply for

Fixture Engineer

2

Undergraduate

Negotiable

1. Major in mechanical design, manufacturing and automation; 2. Familiar with the working characteristics of CNC lathe, vertical machining center and horizontal machining center; 3. Familiar with casting batch processing technology or non-standard parts processing technology, understand the CNC program; 4. More than 5 years experience in fixture design; 5. Hydraulic automation or semi-automation fixture design experience is preferred; 6. Experience with standard fixture components is preferred; 7. Experience in automated production line design is preferred.
Apply for

Machine Engineer

1

Undergraduate

Negotiable

1. Bachelor degree in mechanical related major; 2. Aged 28-40 years; 3. Proficient in using solidworks/ug and other 3D mapping software; 4. Familiar with mechanical processing technology, tooling, 3D drawing design, more than 3 years experience in process design; 5. Familiar with machining center programming and machine adjustment.
Apply for

Foundry Engineer

2

Undergraduate

Negotiable

1. Age 28-40 years; male; 2. Major in materials, bachelor degree; 3. Proficient in using solidworks/ug and other 3D mapping software; 4. Have been engaged in the position of casting engineer for at least 5 years, investment casting is preferred;
Apply for

Reserve cadres (technical and quality direction)

5

Undergraduate

Negotiable

1. Age 20-30 years; male; 2. Major in materials or machinery; Bachelor degree or above; CET-4 or above. 3. Strong dedication and desire for success; 4. Have strong communication skills, organization and coordination ability; 5. Proficient in English listening, speaking, reading and writing; 6. Have the spirit of strivers and bear hardships and stand hard work.
Apply for
< 1 >

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品管理
  • 新闻资讯
  • 介绍内容
  • 企业网点
  • 常见问题
  • 企业视频
  • 企业图册

职业

工作机会


招聘职位

招聘人数

学历要求

工作地点

薪资待遇

查看详情

总经理

1

本科

面议

1.年龄35-45岁;学历:统招本科以上; 2.英语四级以上,熟练掌握听说读写的能力; 3.生产制造行业同岗位工作能力5年以上; 4.熟悉财务管理,人力资源管理、营销管理等流程模式; 5.有铸造行业或机加行业工作背景者优先; 6.具备国内五百强生产制造行业管理经验。
申请职位

开发部部长

1

本科

面议

1.学历:本科以上;专业:机械类或材料类专业; 2.年龄:30-40岁,性别:男; 3.熟练掌握英语听说读写能力; 4.生产制造行业销售经理工作经验3年以上,担任营销总监或相同职位3年以上工作经验; 5.有机械加工行业技术背景,具备较强的识图能力,能够报价; 6.英语六级以上,能和外国客户直接沟通; 7.熟悉铸造或者机械加工行业市场者优先。
申请职位

财务总监

1

本科

面议

1.年龄 30-40 岁;学历:本科学历及以上; 2.专业:财务管理相关专业;会熟练使用办公软件及ERP系统; 3.5年以上财务管理工作经验,3年以上制造行业财务总监工作经验; 4.具备中级以上会计职称; 5.从事工作中企业规模500人以上; 6.参与或主导企业上市工作经验者优先。
申请职位

管理中心总监(人力资源)

1

本科

面议

1、本科及以上学历,人力资源管理、工商管理等相关专业优先; 2、男女不限;年龄35-45岁,女性(已婚已育); 3、8年以上人力资源管理经验,4年以上同职工作经验; 4、按照公司整体战略目标,制订公司人力资源战略及规划、制订公司年度人力资源工作计划及预算; 5、建立和完善公司的招聘流程和招聘体系,使招聘工作标准化,流程化; 6、有识人用人的能力、把合适的人用到合适的岗位、有团队建设能力; 7、制定激励体系激励员工完成目标把不合格人淘汰。
申请职位

质量总监

1

本科

面议

1.熟知ISO9001/TS16949质量管理体系、ISO45001标准条款; 2.具备主导建立质量管理体系的能力; 3.熟悉企业的基本管理原理,掌握5S+2(环境,安全)、6σ、精益生产、五大手册等; 4.生产制造行业质量管理工作5年以上。
申请职位

客户经理/销售经理

2

本科

面议

1.本科及以上学历,年龄28-45岁; 2.3年以上机械行业销售工作经验;会识图,能够独立报价; 3.具有较强的沟通交流能力,组织协调能力; 4.具备熟练的英语听说读写能力,英语四级以上。
申请职位

夹具工程师

2

本科

面议

1.机械设计制造及其自动化专业; 2.熟悉数控车、立工加工中心、卧式加工中心工作特性; 3.熟悉铸件批量加工工艺或非标件机加工艺,了解CNC程序; 4.工装夹具设计经验5年以上; 5.有液压自动化或半自动化夹具设计经验优先; 6.有标准夹具元件使用经验者优先; 7.有自动化产线设计经验者优先。
申请职位

机加工程师

1

本科

面议

1.机械相关专业,本科学历; 2.年龄28-40岁; 3.熟练使用solidworks/ug等三维制图软件; 4.熟悉机械加工工艺、工装、3D图等设计,有工艺设计3年以上经验; 5.熟悉加工中心编程、调机。
申请职位

铸造工程师

2

本科

面议

1.年龄28-40岁;男性; 2.材料类专业、本科学历; 3.熟练使用solidworks/ug等三维制图软件; 4.从事过铸造工程师岗位至少5年以上,熔模铸造者优先;
申请职位

储备干部(技术、质量方向)

5

本科

面议

1.年龄20-30岁;男性; 2.材料或机械类专业;本科以上学历;英语四级以上。 3.有较强的事业心和渴望成功; 4.具有较强的沟通交流能力,组织协调能力; 5.熟练掌握英语听说读写能力; 6.具备奋斗者精神,吃苦耐劳。
申请职位
< 1 >