All
  • All
  • Product Management
  • News
  • Introduction
  • Enterprise outlets
  • FAQ
  • Enterprise Video
  • Enterprise Atlas

Investment Castings

Investment Castings


Process Introduction

 

Investment casting is one of the most complex casting processes, which can achieve high dimensional accuracy and surface quality while forming complex structures of parts. Investment casting can be used to produce almost all metal material products to meet the needs of a wide range of end markets. Investment casting is a metal forming process in which ceramic heat-resistant materials are coated on the surface of the wax mold to form a ceramic mold, and the formed ceramic mold is dried and melted to remove the wax mold to form a mold shell. Then, molten metal is poured into the ceramic mold shell, and the mold shell is removed after the metal is formed, thereby obtaining a casting. Some investment castings require post-processing after casting. The investment casting process is often used to produce parts with complex shapes and high dimensional accuracy and surface quality requirements.

 

Process Flow Diagram of Investment Casting

 

Haosen

Equipment

 

The production of high-complexity, high-precision investment castings requires high-quality equipment that must be able to achieve tight tolerances and repeatable accuracy. At the same time, production equipment and manufacturing processes must also be able to handle large quantities of products quickly and continuously without compromising product quality. At Haosen Precision Casting, we use more advanced technology and cutting-edge equipment at all stages of the investment casting process. Mold design, wax pressing, wax module tree, shell making, pouring, heat treatment and testing are all done by our professional team using the best equipped equipment.

 

Wax Pressing

Hao Sen Precision Casting has 19 fully automatic and semi-automatic wax pressing machines. Among them, there are 11 8T double-station wax injection machines, 1 10T wax injection machine, 1 16T wax injection machine, 3 25T wax injection machines, 1 30T wax injection machine, 1 50T wax injection machine and 1 80T wax injection machine, which meet the pressing needs of products of different sizes.

 

Shell Making

Haosen Precision Casting has two shell-making production lines, manual shell-making lines and automatic shell-making lines. The automatic shell-making line introduces the domestic advanced three-head and six-arm dipping slurry and sand leaching machine, and the automatic production eliminates the difference in the quality of the mold shell that may occur in manual operation, improves the stability of the shell-making process, and reduces the manual work intensity.

 

Melting and Pouring

We have 17 medium frequency melting furnaces for steel casting production. In addition, we are equipped with two vacuum induction melting furnaces: a 25kg single-chamber vacuum furnace and a 50/100kg three-chamber vacuum furnace. These vacuum induction melting furnaces can cast nickel-based and cobalt-based investment castings in equiaxed solidification structures, weighing 0.03 to 50kg.

Materials

 

We can meet the requirements of various material specifications such as ASTM, AISI, DIN, EN, ISO and GB, and have the casting ability to produce hundreds of black and non-ferrous alloy materials including stainless steel, copper alloy, high temperature alloy, carbon steel, etc.

 

Martensitic stainless steel

  • ZG1Cr13

  • ZG12Cr13

  • ZG2Cr13

  • ZG1Cr11MoV

 

Austenitic stainless steel

  • 304304L

  • CF3

  • CF3M

  • CF8M

  • CF8

  • 1.4308

     

Precipitation hardening stainless steel

  • 17-4PH

 

High temperature alloy

  • K4169

  • K640

  • K3625

  • K418B

     

Hastelloy

  • CX2MW

  • CW12MW

  • C22

  • CW6M

   
     

Ability

 

We have the ability to produce hundreds of black and non-ferrous alloy materials, including stainless steel, alloy steel, copper alloy superalloy, carbon steel, etc., to meet the requirements of various material specifications such as ASTM, AISI, DIN, EN, ISO and GB, as well as to meet the special material requirements of customers. We mainly produce investment castings with high dimensional tolerances and complex shapes, with single weights ranging from a few grams to 100 kilograms.

3D printing technology

 

3D printing technology is a cost-effective solution for rapid prototyping of samples and small batch production of workpieces. At Haosen, we use 3D printing to develop complex investment castings where the design needs to be perfected or the lead time is tight. 3D printing does not require mold opening, speeding up the design and verification of the casting process, which can shorten the overall product development cycle.

 

Why choose the 3D printing technology?

 

We are a comprehensive one-stop solution provider of high-tech components. We can provide a variety of value-added services on our own:

• Full set of dimensional inspection and metallurgical analysis capabilities

• Scanning technology

• Non-destructive testing (X-ray testing, stain testing, magnetic particle testing, fluorescent penetrant testing)

• Three-coordinate detection

• Heat treatment

• Surface treatment

• Comprehensive machining and assembly capabilities

Join hands with us, you'll get streamlined supply chain management, fast product delivery, lower procurement costs, and assured, on-time quality service.

3D printing equipment: EP-S7250

Maximum size: 600 x 600 x 600 mm

Materials commonly used in 3D printing: polystyrene (PS) powder. The choice of material depends on the requirements of the mould.

Typical investment castings produced using 3D technology:

Haosen

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品管理
  • 新闻资讯
  • 介绍内容
  • 企业网点
  • 常见问题
  • 企业视频
  • 企业图册

熔模铸件

熔模铸件


工艺介绍

 

  熔模铸造是复杂的铸造工艺之一,在形成零部件复杂结构的同时,还可达到很高的尺寸精度和表面质量。熔模铸造可以用于生产几乎所有金属材料的产品,以满足广泛的终端市场需求。熔模铸造是一种金属成型工艺,在蜡模表面涂覆陶瓷耐热材料形成陶瓷模,成形的陶瓷模经过干燥、熔化去除蜡模再形成模壳。然后,将熔化的金属倒入陶瓷模壳中,金属成型后去除模壳,从而获得铸件。一些熔模铸件在铸造后需要进行后道加工。熔模铸造工艺通常用于生产形状复杂且尺寸精度及表面质量要求高的零部件。

 

熔模铸造工艺流程图

 

Haosen

设备

 

  生产高复杂度、高精密度的熔模铸件需要高质量的设备,这些设备必须能够实现严格的公差和可重复的精度。同时,生产设备和制造工艺还必须能够快速、不间断地处理大批量产品,而不会影响产品质量。在皓森精铸,我们在熔模铸造过程的各个阶段均采用更先进的技术和设备。模具设计、压蜡、蜡模组树、制壳、浇注、热处理和测试均由我们专业的团队来完成。

 

压蜡

  皓森精铸拥有19台全自动和半自动压蜡机。其中8T双工位射蜡机11台,10T射蜡机1台,16T射蜡机1台,25T射蜡机3台,30T射蜡机1台,50T射蜡机1台,80T射蜡机1台,满足不同尺寸产品压型需要。

 

制壳

  皓森精铸拥有两条制壳生产线,手工制壳线及自动制壳线。自动制壳线引进国内先进的三头六臂蘸浆淋砂机,自动化的生产,避免了手工操作可能出现的模壳质量差异,提高了制壳过程稳定性,减轻了人工的工作强度。

 

熔炼及浇注

  我们拥有17台用于铸钢件生产的中频熔炼炉。除此之外,我们还配备了两台真空感应熔炼炉:一台25公斤单室真空炉、一台50/100公斤的三室真空炉。这些真空感应熔炼炉可以浇筑等轴凝固结构的镍基和钴基熔模铸件,重量为0.03至50公斤。

材料

 

  我们能够满足ASTM、AISI、DIN、EN、ISO和GB等各种材料规范的要求,拥有生产包括不锈钢、铜合金、高温合金等上百种黑色和有色合金材料的铸造能力。

 

马氏体不锈钢

  • ZG1Cr13

  • ZG12Cr13

  • ZG2Cr13

  • ZG1Cr11MoV

 

奥氏体不锈钢

  • 304304L

  • CF3

  • CF3M

  • CF8M

  • CF8

  • 1.4308

     

沉淀硬化不锈钢

  • 17-4PH

 

高温合金

  • K4169

  • K640

  • K3625

  • K418B

     

哈氏合金

  • CX2MW

  • CW12MW

  • C22

  • CW6M

   
     

能力

 

  我们拥有生产不锈钢、合金钢、铜合金高温合金等上百种黑色和有色合金材料的铸造能力,能够满足ASTM、AISI、DIN、EN、ISO和GB等各种材料规范的要求,还可以满足客户提出的特殊材料要求。我们主要生产尺寸公差要求高且形状复杂的熔模铸件,单重从几克到100公斤。

3D打印技术

 

  3D打印技术是快速原型样品和小批量工件生产的高性价比解决方案。在皓森,我们使用3D打印来开发设计尚需完善或交付周期紧迫的复杂熔模铸件。3D打印不需要开模具,加快了铸造工艺的设计和验证,可缩短总体产品开发周期。

 

为什么选择皓森的3D打印技术?

 

  我们是高技术含量的零部件的一站式解决方案的提供商。我们可自行提供多种增值服务:

  • 尺寸检测和冶金分析能力

  • 扫描技术

  • 无损检测(X光检测,着色检测,磁粉探伤,荧光渗透检测)

  • 三坐标检测

  • 热处理

  • 表面处理

  • 机加工和装配能力

  与我们合作,您将获得简化的供应链管理,快捷的产品交付、更低的采购成本,以及放心的准时的优质服务。

  3D打印设备:EP-S7250

  最大尺寸:700 x 700 x 500 mm

  3D打印中常用的材料:聚苯乙烯(PS)粉。材料选择取决于模具的要求。

  使用3D技术生产的典型熔模铸件:

Haosen