All
  • All
  • Product Management
  • News
  • Introduction
  • Enterprise outlets
  • FAQ
  • Enterprise Video
  • Enterprise Atlas

Values and Culture

Values and Culture


Customer First

Customer First

Serving customers is the only reason why Hao Sen exists. Customer demand is the driving force of Hao Sen. We insist on taking customers as the center, responding quickly to customer demand, creating value for customers, helping customers succeed, continuously meeting customer expectations and exceeding customer demand is the yardstick of our work direction and value, and achieving customers is achieving ourselves.

Overcome difficulties

Overcome difficulties

We do not have any scarce resources to rely on, only to overcome difficulties in order to win the respect and trust of customers. Tackling difficulties is reflected in any small activity that creates value for customers. We help customers develop difficult products and carry forward the spirit of overcoming difficulties to do products that others cannot do, so that we can have value and competitiveness and help customers succeed. We insist on the struggle for this, so that the struggle to get a reasonable return.

Introspection and refinement

Introspection and refinement

Around the customer, we should constantly reflect on our progress, reflect on our quality, reflect on our cost, reduce our cost, shorten the delivery cycle, improve customer satisfaction, reflect on our service, reflect on our own growth, and find a fundamental solution to the problem. Continuous learning and building one's own spiritual quality is the basis of refinement. Only by reflecting on work and making progress in learning, being modest and studious can one gain the respect and trust of customers, and only by studying hard can one make contribution and value for customers.

Awe altruistic

Awe altruistic

If you have a sense of awe, you will do what you say, keep your promises, and you will act in accordance with the rules and regulations to ensure the quality of work. If you are beneficial to others, you can respect others and play a team role to better serve customers. altruism is the greatest self-interest. With awe, one can always reflect on oneself and make continuous progress.

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品管理
  • 新闻资讯
  • 介绍内容
  • 企业网点
  • 常见问题
  • 企业视频
  • 企业图册

价值观&文化

价值观&文化


客户至上

客户至上

为客户服务是皓森存在的唯一理由,客户需求是皓森的原动力,我们坚持以客户为中心,快速响应客户需求,为客户创造价值帮助客户成功,持续满足客户期望超出客户需求是我们工作方向和价值的标尺,成就客户就是成就自己。

艰苦奋斗

艰苦奋斗

我们没有任何稀缺资源可以依赖,唯有攻坚克难才能赢得客户尊重与信赖。攻坚克难体现在为客户创造价值的任何微小的活动中。我们帮助客户开发高难度产品,发扬攻坚克难的精神干别人干不了的产品,这样我们才有价值和竞争力,也能帮助客户成功。我们坚持以奋斗者为本,使奋斗者得到合理的回报。

反省精进

反省精进

围绕客户我们要不断反省精进,在质量上反省让我们质量有进步、在成本上反省让我们成本不断降低、在交期上反省让我们不断缩短交付周期、在服务上反省让提高客户满意度,反省自己才能成长,遇到问题反省自己才能找到根本的解决方法。不断的学习建设自己心灵品质是精进的基础,在工作中反省在学习中进步、谦虚好学才能得到客户的尊重和信任,学习精进才能为客户做出贡献和价值。

专注创新

专注创新

为了更好地满足客户需求,我们积极进取、勇于开拓,专注创新。我们坚持客户需求导向,并围绕客户需求持续创新。结合公司实际,追求技术与管理的不断进步,拓宽与深化本职业务技能,学习有益于公司发展的知识,提升工作创新。