All
  • All
  • Product Management
  • News
  • Introduction
  • Enterprise outlets
  • FAQ
  • Enterprise Video
  • Enterprise Atlas

Company

About Haosen


Xi'an Haosen Precision Casting Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in investment precision casting and CNC machining. Founded in 1988, it is located in the National Aviation Industry Base of Yanliang District, Xi'an, covering an area of 109 acres and a construction area of nearly 45000 square meters. There are more than 500 employees, including about 50 technical talents. The main products involve industrial instrument parts, steam turbine static blades, industrial valve bodies, aviation and military parts and other fields. It has an annual output of about 3000 tons of stainless steel precision castings and machining capabilities. It is the largest in the northwest region and the most measuring equipment and production equipment. Complete investment precision casting enterprise.
The company always adheres to the business philosophy of "quality-oriented, customer first, professional and efficient, and honest management", relying on a strong foundry industry and processing and manufacturing industry, combined with its own practical experience in foundry production and model manufacturing for many years, and many years The market development and technology development of the company provide customers with the best quality products and services. It is the global strategic partner of the American Emerson, the world's largest instrument company, it is also a major supplier of stationary blades to Dongfang Steam Turbine Company, China's largest steam turbine manufacturer. Products are exported to the United States, France, Germany, Denmark, Britain, Italy, Russia, the Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Mexico, Canada, Brazil, Singapore, Switzerland and other countries and regions.

视频标题
15 +

Products are exported to countries

1988 years

Company establishment

45000

Floor Area

500 people

Existing staff

Automation

It is the investment casting enterprise with the largest scale, the most complete measuring equipment and production equipment in the northwest region.

View Details>

Why choose Haosen

A high-tech enterprise specializing in investment casting and CNC machining

View Details>

Ability

With an annual output of about 3000 tons of stainless steel precision casting and machining capacity

View Details>

History

Founded in 1988, it is located in the National Aviation Industry Base of Yanliang District, Xi'an. It covers an area of 109 acres and a construction area of nearly 45000 square meters. It has more than 500 employees, including about 50 technical talents.

View Details>

Values and Culture

Become the world's first instrument casting solution supplier, contributing to the development of the industry and social progress.

View Details>

Honors & Certificates

Xi'an Haosen Precision Casting Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in investment precision casting and CNC machining.

View Details>

COOPERATION CUSTOMERS

Products are exported to the United States, France, Germany, Denmark, Britain, Italy, Russia, the Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Mexico, Canada, Brazil, Singapore, Switzerland and other countries and regions.

View Details>

News

Pay close attention to Haosen dynamic anytime and anywhere

View Details>

< 1 > proceed page

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品管理
  • 新闻资讯
  • 介绍内容
  • 企业网点
  • 常见问题
  • 企业视频
  • 企业图册

公司

关于皓森


西安皓森精铸股份有限公司是一家专业从事熔模精密铸造和数控加工为一体的高新技术企业,创立于1988年,坐落于西安市阎良区国家航空产业基地,占地109亩,建设面积近45000平方米,现有员工500余名,其中各类技术型人才约50余人。主要产品涉及工业仪表件,汽轮机静叶片,工业阀体、航空及军工零件等多个领域,具备年产约3000吨不锈钢精铸件和机械加工能力,是西北地区规模最大、测量设备和生产设备最完备的熔模精密铸造企业。
       公司始终秉承“质量为本、用户至上、专业高效、诚信经营”的经营理念,以强大的铸造产业,加工制造产业为依托,结合自身多年来对铸造生产、模型制造生产的实践经验,及多年的市场开拓和技术开发,为广大客户提供最优质的产品与服务,是全球最大仪表公司美国Emerson全球战略合作伙伴,也是中国最大的汽轮机制造商东方汽轮机公司静叶片的主要供应商。产品远销美国、法国、德国、丹麦、英国、意大利、俄罗斯、荷兰、波兰、瑞典、墨西哥、加拿大、巴西、新加坡、瑞士等国家和地区。

15 +

产品远销国家

1988

公司成立

45000

占地面积

500 余人

现有员工

视频标题

自动化

是西北地区规模最大、测量设备和生产设备最完备的熔模精密铸造企业。

查看详情 >

为何选择皓森

一家专业从事熔模精密铸造和数控加工为一体的高新技术企业

查看详情 >

能力

具备年产约3000吨不锈钢精铸件和机械加工能力

查看详情 >

历史

创立于1988年,坐落于西安市阎良区国家航空产业基地,占地109亩,建设面积近45000平方米,现有员工500余名,其中各类技术型人才约50余人。

查看详情 >

价值观&文化

成为世界第一仪表铸件方案供应商,为行业发展、社会进步做贡献。

查看详情 >

荣誉&证书

西安皓森精铸股份有限公司是一家专业从事熔模精密铸造和数控加工为一体的高新技术企业

查看详情 >

合作客户

产品远销美国、法国、德国、丹麦、英国、意大利、俄罗斯、荷兰、波兰、瑞典、墨西哥、加拿大、巴西、新加坡、瑞士等国家和地区。

查看详情 >

新闻

随时随地关注皓森动态

查看详情 >

< 1 > 前往